• JAZZ

📍 Live show ((( tomorrow )))







📍Hello dear music friends, ((( tomorrow )))

❞ I would like to invite you to our live show ❞

📍❞ FRIDAY 09 th of April 🎙⇝ ❞ 📍C-Dryk ™ & 📍DJ DOM D❞

📍❞SHOW OPENING

📍⇝⏲ 9 p.m. CET to 1 a.m. CET ❞

📍⇝⏲ 9pm CET = Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Rome: 21h

📍⇝⏲ London: 8pm / New-York: 4pm / Chicago: 3pm.

📍Don't miss it!

I wish you a fantastic day!!

💬 ❞Event Chat❞

🌐⇝ minnit.chat/STARRADIOEVENTCHAT

📻❞LINK FOR ALL COMMON PLAYERS❞

🌐⇝ 0cn.de/StarFMServerPlayer

📳 ❞PLAYSTOTE❞ STAR RADIO APP

🌐⇝ ogy.de/STAR-RADIO-FM-NEW-APP

📍❞HOME❞

🌐⇝ www.star-radio-fm.de

.

.

.

.

.

#housemusic #dj #music #techno #edm #deephouse #party #rave #tomorrowland #electronicmusic #house #techhouse #dance #edmfamily #edmlifestyle #dancemusic #festival #producer #djlife #trance #plur #love #ravers

0 comments

created by Jazz         2017 / OCt